Oklahoma State Urological Association OSUA

Oklahoma State Urological Association

Two Woodfield Lake
1100 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 517-7225
(847) 517-7229

Become a Member


Managed by
WJ Weiser & Associates, Inc.

Privacy Policy

Thank You for Attending!

OSUA 2020 Annual Spring Meeting
March 6 - 7, 2020
Skirvin Hilton
Oklahoma City, OK

Tulsa, OKThank you for attending the 2019 Annual Spring Meeting, March 1 – 2, 2019 at the Wyndham Hotel Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Please check back for information about the 2020 Annual Spring Meeting.

Board of Directors


  • President

    Michael S. Holzer, MD
  • President-Elect

    James Omer L'Esperance, MD
  • Executive Director

    Charles A. McWilliams, MD
  • Immediate Past President

    Shaun Grewal, MD
  • Historian

    William L. Parry, MD

  • Oklahoma City Representatives

    Michael S. Cookson, MD, MMHC, FACS
  • Oklahoma City Representatives

    Brian W. Cross, MD
  • Tulsa Representatives

    James B. McGeady, MD
  • Tulsa Representatives

    Sunshine Murray, MD
  • Member at Large

    Basel Said Hassoun, MD
  • Member at Large

    Jonathan E. Heinlen, MD

Headquarter Office

  • Associate Director

    Danielle Carrier