North Carolina Urological Association NCUA

North Carolina Urological Association

Two Woodfield Lake
1100 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 517-7225
(847) 517-7229



Managed by
WJ Weiser & Associates, Inc.

Privacy Policy

Welcome to the NCUA

North Carolina Urological Association 6th Annual Meeting
October 9, 2021
Greensboro Marriott Downtown
Greensboro, NC
North Carolina Urological Association
5th Annual Meeting

Saturday, October 3, 2020
Virtual Meeting

5th Annual Meeting Going Virtual!

After much discussion, the NCUA Board of Directors has made the informed decision to go virtual with the 2020 Annual Meeting. While we are disappointed we will not have the opportunity to interact and network in-person, the health and safety of all attendees, faculty, staff and industry partners was paramount in our decision.

Online registration for the virtual meeting is now open and we encourage you to register today! Additional information regarding the virtual meeting platform is coming soon.

Please check back for updates regarding registration, as well as other pertinent meeting information, such as the Program Schedule and CME information.

Become an NCUA Member

We look forward to welcoming new members as part of our growing organization. If you have any question regarding membership, please contact Amy Wilson, membership coordinator, via email at, or by phone at (847) 265-5932.

Board of Directors


  • President

    Ryan P. Terlecki, MD, FACS
  • Vice President

    Michael Ferrandino, MD
  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Michael Eric Lipkin, MD, MBA
  • Past President

    Peter Earl Clark, MD

Board Representatives

  • Board Members

    Mark Jerome Anderson, MD
  • Board Members

    Lester Stuart Borden, Jr., MD
  • Board Members

    Ronald Lee Davis, III, MD, MBA, FACS
  • Board Members

    Joseph James Fantony, MD
  • Board Members

    David M. Kraebber, MD
  • Board Members

    Lydia Laboccetta, MD
  • Board Members

    Christopher A Marinakis, MD
  • Board Members

    Gregory F. Murphy, MD, FACS
  • Board Members

    Ram Anil Pathak, MD
  • Board Members

    Thomas James Polascik, MD, FACS
  • Board Members

    Stephen B. Riggs, MD, FACS
  • Board Members

    Scott Cooper Stoioff, MD
  • Board Members

    Davis Paul Viprakasit, MD

Headquarter Office

  • Associate Director

    Danielle Carrier