Illinois Urological Society IUS

Illinois Urological Society

Two Woodfield Lake
1100 E. Woodfield Road
Suite 350
Schaumburg, IL 60173

(847) 517-7225
(847) 517-7229

Become a Member

Managed by
WJ Weiser & Associates, Inc.

Privacy Policy

Welcome to the IUS

Please check back for information about future events.

IUS 2019 Annual Meeting
October 12, 2019
Embassy Suites East Peoria
East Peoria, IL
Embassy Suites East Peoria

Thank You for Attending!

Thank you for joining us for our 2019 Annual Meeting which was held October 12 at the Embassy Suites East Peoria.

Please check back for information about the 2020 IUS Annual Meeting!

Download the 2019 Post-Convention Newsletter

Board of Directors


  • President

    Ranjiv Mathews, MD
  • President-Elect

    Aaron Benson, MD
  • Immediate Past President

    Ahmed Mokhtar El-Zawahry, MD, MSC

Executive Committee

  • Secretary/Treasurer

    Nicholas Tadros, MD, MCR

Board Representatives

  • Board Members

    Robert H. Blackwell, MD
  • Board Members

    Luke R. Frederick, MD
  • Board Members

    Samuel Anthony Grampsas, MD, FACS

Headquarter Office

  • Associate Director

    Thomas Heidrich